The Discover Tab
The Discover Tab
Dispatch No. 04
0:00
-39:31

Dispatch No. 04

Subscribe on: Pocket CastsGoogle Podcasts, and iTunes.

Welcome to The Discover Tab Dispatch, an audio-experiment from yours truly. Every episode is a musical dispatch from myself to you, featuring dusty vintage cuts that sit alongside new discoveries and so much more.

The fall air has rolled in and I’m excitedly unpacking all my sweatshirts and warm layers out of the closet these days. Unfortunately I can’t do some of my favourite things like head to haunted houses or amusement parks, but I’ll take satisfaction in what I can right now.

While I wait for the cold weather to hit (and brace for the impact of another spike in infection rates here in Ontario) I’m holed up in my home office with a microphone to introduce some more songs for you.

As always, here’s the track list. Let me know what you think on Twitter; any and all feedback is appreciated!

Today’s Track List:


That’s it, that’s all. Be excellent to one other.

0 Comments
The Discover Tab
The Discover Tab
An audio-musical experiment from The Discover Tab; vintage music, new discoveries, and much more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dan Gorman
Recent Episodes
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman