The Discover Tab
The Discover Tab
Dispatch No. 06
0:00
-49:10

Dispatch No. 06

Subscribe on: Pocket CastsGoogle Podcasts, and iTunes.

Welcome to The Discover Tab Dispatch, an audio-experiment from yours truly. Every episode is a musical dispatch from myself to you, featuring dusty vintage cuts that sit alongside new discoveries and so much more.

Hello, it’s me again. I’m back with a particularly disparate batch of songs for you this week. Since it’s almost Halloween, I had to sneak something a little seasonal in there for you, but I also play some hip-hop, experimental electronic/lo-fi, and the usual assortment of punk and post-punk adjacent tunes. I’d love to know what you think of the show, and what else you’d like to hear on here. More dusty gems? More new music? Hit me up on Twitter.

For now, a couple notes:

Enjoy!

Today’s Track List:

  1. Nicole Campau - New Fashion

  2. Use No Hooks - The Hook

  3. Wicketkeeper - I Can’t Believe

  4. Muzak - Ilha Urbana

  5. Gen Pop - Me Alive

  6. Boogiemonsters - Recognized Thresholds of Negative Stress

  7. Militant Minister - Killer Endstinct

  8. Dean Rorer - Jack-O-Lantern

  9. China Club - Ka-Kui

  10. Sojourn Suspect - Real Allies


That’s it, that’s all. Be excellent to one other.

0 Comments
The Discover Tab
The Discover Tab
An audio-musical experiment from The Discover Tab; vintage music, new discoveries, and much more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dan Gorman
Recent Episodes
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman