The Discover Tab
The Discover Tab
Dispatch No. 07
0:00
-36:14

Dispatch No. 07

Subscribe on: Pocket CastsGoogle Podcasts, and iTunes.

Welcome to The Discover Tab Dispatch, an audio-experiment from yours truly. Every episode is a musical dispatch from myself to you, featuring dusty vintage cuts that sit alongside new discoveries and so much more.

Hello again. I’m back, and it has been a while but I made it. I won’t say too much about this episode because I am a little rambly within it, but here’s what you can expect from today’s dispatch:

  • Potentially TMI regarding what I have been up to (hint: it involves kidney stone removal shenanigans.)

  • Me talking very fast and sometimes forgetting to breathe.

  • A selection of music that I have been listening to a lot lately - some new, some not so new.

So, listen up and let me know what you think of the latest episode. Enjoy!

Today’s Track List:

  1. Sicko - Window of Opportunity

  2. Houseghost - Darling

  3. BBCC - 405 ft. S Dog

  4. Oldeye - Window

  5. No Thank You - Enough

  6. Stormo - Cigar

  7. The Big Easy - A Drink for Two

  8. Aesop Rock - Dog at the Door

  9. CFCF - Green District

  10. Downliners Sekt - Silent Ascent


That’s it, that’s all. Be excellent to one other.

0 Comments
The Discover Tab
The Discover Tab
An audio-musical experiment from The Discover Tab; vintage music, new discoveries, and much more.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dan Gorman
Recent Episodes
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman
  Dan Gorman